NameDateFormatLocationWeightNotes
RuCTFE 201702 Dec., 10:00 UTC — 02 Dec. 2017, 19:00 UTCAttack-Defense On-line 76.66
FAUST CTF 201726 May, 13:00 UTC — 26 May 2017, 22:00 UTCAttack-Defense On-line 25.00
PHDays VII CTF12 May, 16:00 UTC — 13 May 2017, 01:00 UTCAttack-Defense On-line 24.58
UCSB iCTF 201703 March, 17:00 UTC — 04 March 2017, 17:00 UTCAttack-Defense On-line 25.00