NameDateFormatLocationNotes
Insomni'hack teaser 2019Sat, 19 Jan. 2019, 12:00 UTC — Sun, 20 Jan. 2019, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 241 teams will participate
FireShell CTF 2019Fri, 25 Jan. 2019, 16:00 UTC — Sat, 26 Jan. 2019, 16:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 78 teams will participate
Codegate CTF 2019 PreliminarySat, 26 Jan. 2019, 00:00 UTC — Sun, 27 Jan. 2019, 00:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 56 teams will participate
NeverLAN CTF 2019Thu, 31 Jan. 2019, 08:00 UTC — Sun, 03 Feb. 2019, 21:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 29 teams will participate
SOC BattleFri, 01 Feb. 2019, 09:00 UTC — Tue, 30 April 2019, 23:59 UTCJeopardy29 teams will participate
nullcon HackIM 2019Fri, 01 Feb. 2019, 16:30 UTC — Sun, 03 Feb. 2019, 04:30 UTCJeopardy On-line 0 teams will participate
Evlz CTFSat, 02 Feb. 2019, 15:30 UTC — Sun, 03 Feb. 2019, 15:30 UTCJeopardy On-line 8 teams will participate
STEM CTF: Cyber Challenge 2019Fri, 22 Feb. 2019, 19:00 UTC — Sat, 23 Feb. 2019, 19:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 34 teams will participate
TAMUctf 19Sat, 23 Feb. 2019, 00:00 UTC — Mon, 04 March 2019, 00:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 1 teams will participate
0CTF/TCTF 2019 QualsSat, 23 March 2019, 00:00 UTC — Mon, 25 March 2019, 00:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 9 teams will participate
VolgaCTF 2019 QualifierFri, 29 March 2019, 15:00 UTC — Sun, 31 March 2019, 15:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 16 teams will participate
SpamAndFlags Teaser 2019Sat, 06 April 2019, 12:01 UTC — Sun, 07 April 2019, 12:01 UTCJeopardy On-line 0 teams will participate
WPICTF 2019Fri, 12 April 2019, 20:00 UTC — Sun, 14 April 2019, 23:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 5 teams will participate
PlaidCTF 2019Sat, 13 April 2019, 01:00 UTC — Mon, 15 April 2019, 01:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 3 teams will participate
ASIS CTF Quals 2019Sat, 20 April 2019, 06:00 UTC — Mon, 22 April 2019, 06:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 2 teams will participate
TJCTF 2019Sat, 20 April 2019, 20:00 UTC — Fri, 26 April 2019, 20:00 UTCJeopardy On-line School teams only16 teams will participate
RuCTF Finals 2019Thu, 25 April 2019, 05:00 UTC — Mon, 29 April 2019, 10:00 UTCAttack-Defense UrFU, Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation 5 teams will participate
Timisoara CTF 2019 QualsFri, 26 April 2019, 18:00 UTC — Mon, 29 April 2019, 18:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 2 teams will participate
OmCTF-2019Sat, 27 April 2019, 09:00 UTC — Sun, 28 April 2019, 19:00 UTCAttack-Defense On-line 0 teams will participate