NameDateFormatLocationNotes
HITB CTF Singapore 2017Thu, 24 Aug. 2017, 08:00 UTC — Fri, 25 Aug. 2017, 14:00 UTCJeopardy InterContinental Singapore, Singapore 1 teams will participate
HackIT CTF 2017Fri, 25 Aug. 2017, 14:00 UTC — Sun, 27 Aug. 2017, 14:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 85 teams will participate
HackCon 2017Fri, 25 Aug. 2017, 21:00 UTC — Sat, 26 Aug. 2017, 21:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 59 teams will participate
WhiteHat Challenge 04Sat, 26 Aug. 2017, 02:00 UTC — Sat, 26 Aug. 2017, 10:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 9 teams will participate
Tokyo Westerns CTF 3rd 2017Sat, 02 Sept. 2017, 00:00 UTC — Mon, 04 Sept. 2017, 00:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 37 teams will participate
ASIS CTF Finals 2017Fri, 08 Sept. 2017, 17:00 UTC — Sun, 10 Sept. 2017, 17:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 34 teams will participate
CSAW CTF Qualification Round 2017Fri, 15 Sept. 2017, 16:00 UTC — Sun, 17 Sept. 2017, 16:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 13 teams will participate
STEM CTF: Cyber Challenge 2017Fri, 15 Sept. 2017, 19:00 UTC — Sat, 16 Sept. 2017, 19:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 11 teams will participate
EKOPARTY CTF 2017Sat, 16 Sept. 2017, 00:00 UTC — Sun, 17 Sept. 2017, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 8 teams will participate
VolgaCTF 2017 FinalsThu, 21 Sept. 2017, 10:00 UTC — Fri, 22 Sept. 2017, 14:00 UTCAttack-Defense Samara, Russian Federation 5 teams will participate
ABCTF 2017Fri, 22 Sept. 2017, 00:00 UTC — Sun, 24 Sept. 2017, 23:59 UTCJeopardy On-line 1 teams will participate
DefCamp CTF Qualification 2017Sat, 30 Sept. 2017, 12:00 UTC — Sun, 01 Oct. 2017, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 8 teams will participate
UConn CyberSEED 2017Thu, 19 Oct. 2017, 10:00 UTC — Fri, 20 Oct. 2017, 15:00 UTCJeopardy Storrs, CT, USA 0 teams will participate
Pwn2Win CTF 2017Fri, 20 Oct. 2017, 16:37 UTC — Sun, 22 Oct. 2017, 16:37 UTCJeopardy On-line 48 teams will participate
hxp CTF 2017Fri, 27 Oct. 2017, 12:00 UTC — Sun, 29 Oct. 2017, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 2 teams will participate
HITCON CTF 2017 QualsSat, 04 Nov. 2017, 02:00 UTC — Mon, 06 Nov. 2017, 02:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 7 teams will participate
School CTF 2017Sun, 05 Nov. 2017, 05:00 UTC — Sun, 05 Nov. 2017, 13:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 5 teams will participate
Hack The Nexus - Blizzard CTF 2017Sun, 05 Nov. 2017, 17:00 UTC — Mon, 06 Nov. 2017, 01:00 UTCJeopardy Santa Ana, CA USA 2 teams will participate
Trend Micro CTF 2017 - Raimund Genes Cup - The FinalSat, 11 Nov. 2017, 04:00 UTC — Sun, 12 Nov. 2017, 09:00 UTCAttack-Defense4 teams will participate
GreHack CTF 2017Fri, 17 Nov. 2017, 21:00 UTC — Sat, 18 Nov. 2017, 06:00 UTCJeopardy Grenoble, France 26 teams will participate