NameDateFormatLocationNotes
ISITDTU CTF 2018 QualsSat, 28 July 2018, 01:00 UTC — Sat, 28 July 2018, 19:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 29 teams will participate
Real World CTF 2018 QualsSat, 28 July 2018, 02:00 UTC — Mon, 30 July 2018, 02:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 19 teams will participate
CODE BLUE CTF 2018 QualsSat, 28 July 2018, 11:00 UTC — Sun, 29 July 2018, 11:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 19 teams will participate
NightHawk CTF 2018Sat, 25 Aug. 2018, 08:00 UTC — Sun, 26 Aug. 2018, 23:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 8 teams will participate
Meepwn CTF Final 2018Sat, 25 Aug. 2018, 09:00 UTC — Sun, 26 Aug. 2018, 16:00 UTCJeopardy Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 7 teams will participate
TokyoWesterns CTF 4th 2018Sat, 01 Sept. 2018, 07:00 UTC — Mon, 03 Sept. 2018, 07:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 1 teams will participate
CSAW CTF Qualification Round 2018Fri, 14 Sept. 2018, 20:00 UTC — Fri, 14 Sept. 2018, 20:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 21 teams will participate
IFIP SEC 2018 Capture-the-FlagMon, 17 Sept. 2018, 09:00 UTC — Mon, 17 Sept. 2018, 20:00 UTCJeopardy PoznaƄ, Poland, Poznan University of Technology 1 teams will participate
VolgaCTF 2018 FinalThu, 20 Sept. 2018, 06:00 UTC — Fri, 21 Sept. 2018, 10:00 UTCAttack-Defense Samara, Russian Federation 3 teams will participate
Teaser Dragon CTF 2018Sat, 29 Sept. 2018, 12:00 UTC — Sun, 30 Sept. 2018, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 2 teams will participate
P.W.N. University CTFFri, 26 Oct. 2018, 18:18 UTC — Sat, 27 Oct. 2018, 19:19 UTCJeopardy On-line 3 teams will participate
Dragon CTF 2018Mon, 19 Nov. 2018, 09:00 UTC — Tue, 20 Nov. 2018, 15:00 UTCJeopardy Warsaw, Poland 0 teams will participate
TUCTF 2018Fri, 23 Nov. 2018, 22:00 UTC — Sun, 25 Nov. 2018, 22:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 0 teams will participate
ASIS CTF Finals 2018Sat, 24 Nov. 2018, 06:00 UTC — Mon, 26 Nov. 2018, 06:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 7 teams will participate