NameDateFormatLocationNotes
InCTFSat, 16 Dec. 2017, 12:00 UTC — Sun, 17 Dec. 2017, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 23 teams will participate
Carthage Cyber ArenaTue, 19 Dec. 2017, 07:00 UTC — Tue, 19 Dec. 2017, 15:30 UTCJeopardy Tunis, Tunisia (cité des sciences) 6 teams will participate
34C3 CTFWed, 27 Dec. 2017, 20:00 UTC — Fri, 29 Dec. 2017, 20:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 31 teams will participate
RHme3Mon, 15 Jan. 2018, 11:00 UTC — Sun, 15 April 2018, 11:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 43 teams will participate
Insomni'hack teaser 2018Sat, 20 Jan. 2018, 14:00 UTC — Mon, 22 Jan. 2018, 02:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 5 teams will participate
SharifCTF 8Fri, 02 Feb. 2018, 06:30 UTC — Sat, 03 Feb. 2018, 18:30 UTCJeopardy On-line 8 teams will participate
Codegate CTF 2018 PreliminarySat, 03 Feb. 2018, 00:00 UTC — Sun, 04 Feb. 2018, 00:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 5 teams will participate
Harekaze CTF 2018Sat, 10 Feb. 2018, 06:00 UTC — Sun, 11 Feb. 2018, 06:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 2 teams will participate
SECCON 2017 Final Japan competitionSat, 17 Feb. 2018, 00:00 UTC — Sun, 18 Feb. 2018, 09:00 UTCJeopardy1 teams will participate
SECCON 2017 Final International competitionSun, 18 Feb. 2018, 00:00 UTC — Mon, 19 Feb. 2018, 00:00 UTCJeopardy0 teams will participate
VolgaCTF 2018 QualsFri, 23 March 2018, 15:00 UTC — Sun, 25 March 2018, 15:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 5 teams will participate
FAUST CTF 2018Fri, 01 June 2018, 13:00 UTC — Fri, 01 June 2018, 22:00 UTCAttack-Defense On-line 2 teams will participate