NameDateFormatLocationNotes
DefCamp CTF Qualification 2018Sat, 22 Sept. 2018, 09:00 UTC — Sun, 23 Sept. 2018, 09:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 105 teams will participate
STMCTF 2018Fri, 28 Sept. 2018, 11:00 UTC — Sat, 29 Sept. 2018, 23:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 2 teams will participate
picoCTF 2018Fri, 28 Sept. 2018, 12:00 UTC — Fri, 12 Oct. 2018, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line School teams only53 teams will participate
Teaser Dragon CTF 2018Sat, 29 Sept. 2018, 12:00 UTC — Sun, 30 Sept. 2018, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 36 teams will participate
Hackover CTF 2018Fri, 05 Oct. 2018, 20:00 UTC — Sat, 06 Oct. 2018, 20:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 1 teams will participate
InCTF 2018Sat, 06 Oct. 2018, 11:00 UTC — Sun, 07 Oct. 2018, 23:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 10 teams will participate
HumanCTFSat, 13 Oct. 2018, 01:00 UTC — Sat, 13 Oct. 2018, 08:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 3 teams will participate
hxp CTF 2018Fri, 19 Oct. 2018, 12:00 UTC — Sun, 21 Oct. 2018, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 7 teams will participate
HITCON CTF 2018Sat, 20 Oct. 2018, 02:00 UTC — Mon, 22 Oct. 2018, 02:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 2 teams will participate
P.W.N. University CTFFri, 26 Oct. 2018, 18:18 UTC — Sat, 27 Oct. 2018, 19:19 UTCJeopardy On-line 10 teams will participate
SECCON 2018 Online CTFSat, 27 Oct. 2018, 06:00 UTC — Sun, 28 Oct. 2018, 06:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 2 teams will participate
CODE BLUE CTF 2018 FinalsThu, 01 Nov. 2018, 01:00 UTC — Fri, 02 Nov. 2018, 05:00 UTCJeopardy Tokyo, Japan 1 teams will participate
RuCTFE 2018Sat, 10 Nov. 2018, 10:00 UTC — Sat, 10 Nov. 2018, 19:00 UTCAttack-Defense On-line 3 teams will participate
CTFZONE 2018 FinalsThu, 15 Nov. 2018, 08:00 UTC — Fri, 16 Nov. 2018, 13:00 UTCAttack-Defense Russia, Moscow, OFFZONE 2018 1 teams will participate
RITSEC CTF 2018Fri, 16 Nov. 2018, 12:00 UTC — Sun, 18 Nov. 2018, 23:59 UTCJeopardy On-line 1 teams will participate
GreHack CTF 2018Fri, 16 Nov. 2018, 21:30 UTC — Sat, 17 Nov. 2018, 06:00 UTCJeopardy Grenoble, France 3 teams will participate
Dragon CTF 2018Mon, 19 Nov. 2018, 09:00 UTC — Tue, 20 Nov. 2018, 15:00 UTCJeopardy Warsaw, Poland 5 teams will participate
TUCTF 2018Fri, 23 Nov. 2018, 22:00 UTC — Sun, 25 Nov. 2018, 22:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 6 teams will participate
ASIS CTF Finals 2018Sat, 24 Nov. 2018, 06:00 UTC — Mon, 26 Nov. 2018, 06:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 10 teams will participate
CTF Russian Cup 2018Fri, 30 Nov. 2018, 06:00 UTC — Sun, 02 Dec. 2018, 19:00 UTCJeopardy Skolkovo, Russia 1 teams will participate
Pwn2Win CTF 2018Fri, 30 Nov. 2018, 15:37 UTC — Sun, 02 Dec. 2018, 15:37 UTCJeopardy On-line 6 teams will participate
SOC BattleSat, 01 Dec. 2018, 09:00 UTC — Fri, 31 May 2019, 23:59 UTCJeopardy1 teams will participate
Real World CTF 2018 FinalsSat, 01 Dec. 2018, 10:00 UTC — Sun, 02 Dec. 2018, 18:00 UTCJeopardy Zhengzhou, China 0 teams will participate
ph0wn CTF 2018Fri, 14 Dec. 2018, 18:00 UTC — Sat, 15 Dec. 2018, 02:00 UTCJeopardy Sophia Antipolis, France 0 teams will participate
Trend Micro CTF 2018 - Raimund Genes Cup - The FinalSat, 15 Dec. 2018, 14:00 UTC — Sun, 16 Dec. 2018, 17:00 UTCAttack-Defense Tokyo, Japan 3 teams will participate
SECCON 2018 Final International competitionSat, 22 Dec. 2018, 11:00 UTC — Sun, 23 Dec. 2018, 16:00 UTCJeopardy Tokyo 1 teams will participate
SECCON 2018 Final Japan competitionSun, 23 Dec. 2018, 10:00 UTC — Sun, 23 Dec. 2018, 16:00 UTCJeopardy Tokyo 0 teams will participate
STEM CTF: Cyber Challenge 2019Fri, 11 Jan. 2019, 19:00 UTC — Sat, 12 Jan. 2019, 19:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 0 teams will participate
Insomni'hack teaser 2019Sat, 19 Jan. 2019, 12:00 UTC — Sun, 20 Jan. 2019, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 0 teams will participate