NameDateFormatLocationNotes
Insomni'hack teaser 2017Sat, 21 Jan. 2017, 09:00 UTC — Sun, 22 Jan. 2017, 21:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 196 teams will participate
SECCON 2016 Final competition Sat, 28 Jan. 2017, 02:00 UTC — Sun, 29 Jan. 2017, 05:00 UTCJeopardy Tokyo Denki University 7 teams will participate
AlexCTFFri, 03 Feb. 2017, 10:00 UTC — Mon, 06 Feb. 2017, 10:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 43 teams will participate
Codegate 2017 prequalsFri, 10 Feb. 2017, 12:00 UTC — Sat, 11 Feb. 2017, 12:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 8 teams will participate
Game of PwnersFri, 17 Feb. 2017, 18:00 UTC — Sun, 19 Feb. 2017, 18:00 UTCJeopardy Turkey 8 teams will participate
Boston Key Party CTF 2017Sat, 25 Feb. 2017, 01:00 UTC — Mon, 27 Feb. 2017, 01:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 26 teams will participate
VolgaCTF 2017 TeaserSat, 25 Feb. 2017, 09:00 UTC — Sat, 25 Feb. 2017, 15:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 9 teams will participate
UCSB iCTF 2016Sat, 04 March 2017, 01:00 UTC — Sun, 05 March 2017, 01:00 UTCAttack-Defense On-line 33 teams will participate
0CTF 2017 QualsSat, 18 March 2017, 00:00 UTC — Mon, 20 March 2017, 00:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 5 teams will participate
MITCTF 2017Sat, 18 March 2017, 14:00 UTC — Sun, 19 March 2017, 20:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 0 teams will participate
VolgaCTF 2017 QualsFri, 24 March 2017, 15:00 UTC — Sun, 26 March 2017, 15:00 UTCJeopardy On-line 5 teams will participate
Insomni'hack 2017Fri, 24 March 2017, 17:00 UTC — Sat, 25 March 2017, 03:00 UTCJeopardy Switzerland, Geneva 3 teams will participate
Nuit du Hack CTF Quals 2017Sat, 01 April 2017, 21:59 UTC — Sun, 02 April 2017, 21:59 UTCJeopardy On-line 1 teams will participate
ASIS CTF Quals 2017Fri, 07 April 2017, 12:30 UTC — Sun, 09 April 2017, 12:30 UTCJeopardy On-line 11 teams will participate
HITB CTF Amsterdam 2017Wed, 12 April 2017, 22:00 UTC — Thu, 13 April 2017, 22:00 UTCJeopardy Amsterdam 4 teams will participate
RuCTF Finals 2017Thu, 13 April 2017, 10:00 UTC — Mon, 17 April 2017, 16:00 UTCAttack-Defense Russia, Yekaterinburg, Lenina, 51 0 teams will participate
Moroccan Cyber Security Camp 2017Sat, 13 May 2017, 08:00 UTC — Sun, 14 May 2017, 11:00 UTCHack quest Rabat , Morocco 7 teams will participate
Nuit du Hack CTF Finals 2017Fri, 23 June 2017, 19:30 UTC — Sat, 24 June 2017, 04:00 UTCAttack-Defense Paris, France 0 teams will participate