Sun, 23 Oct. 2016, 02:00 UTC — Sun, 23 Oct. 2016, 14:00 UTC 

On-line

ECTF event.

Format: Jeopardy Jeopardy

Official URL: http://www.ectf.in/

Rating weight: 0.00 

Event organizers 


no logo

Team No Internet Access presents the latest edition of ECTF, ECTF'16! Come try your hand at Cryptography, Reverse Engineering and other security problems for 12 hours from 7:30 AM IST (2:00 UTC) to 7:30 PM IST (14:00 UTC) on Sunday, October 23rd. You can view previous ECTF challenges at https://github.com/ctfs/write-ups-2014/tree/master/ectf-2014. Prizes for the top Indian team! \o/ For registrations, head over to http://ectf.in. IRC: #ectf on Freenode Twitter: @nitkectf

Scoreboard

20 teams total

PlaceTeamCTF pointsRating points
1 scryptos 900.0000.000
2 p4 800.0000.000
3 dcua 750.0000.000
4 d4rkc0de 650.0000.000
5 pdgn 600.0000.000
6 Samurai 550.0000.000
7 OpenToAll 550.0000.000
8 Batman's Kitchen 500.0000.000
9 Gophers in the Shell 450.0000.000
10 Pooping Shell 450.0000.000
11 Artificial Truth 250.0000.000
12 pipbuck 150.0000.000
13 shiet 150.0000.000
14 KernelPanic 150.0000.000
15 devcraft 150.0000.000
16 h4x0r 50.0000.000
17 slashx61 50.0000.000
18 Invulnerable 50.0000.000
19 JohnDoe 50.0000.000
20 rainbow kittens 50.0000.000